Home

1023921_fpx

Little social things: I really enjoy getting great gifts that I otherwise wouldn’t have purchased on my own. Example: this amazing statement-piece necklace, one of this year’s Christmas gifts from my sister-in-law and brother. It’s very much my style, but I don’t think I would’ve noticed it on my own. Lucky for me, I know some good gift-givers.


This was sold at Macy’s, but is now out-of-stock. Details from Macy’s: “Crafted in burnished gold, burnished silver, rose gold and hematite tone mixed metal. Approximate length: 16-1/2 inches + 3-inch extender.”

Leave a Reply

