Home

Wtunicaileb_grande

So originally I came across and badly wanted this pillowcase, which I stumbled across on Etsy:

Il_fullxfull

But, it sold out, and also husband deemed it possibly creepy. I actually still kind of want it, but for now, I’m quite pleased with the tunic version. I’m finding myself rather into tunics lately (perhaps the Southeast Asian heritage manifesting itself, perhaps futuristic sci-fi tunic fashions are finally emerging in my taste).


Found: while browsing etsy.com. Side note: USPS ran into a shipping snafu and James was quite nice about notifying me to let me konw he had to re-ship it.

Leave a Reply

