Home

With Halloween on a Monday this year, and my demand for carved-the-day-of pumpkins, I had time for only one jack-o-lantern this year (you may be asking what I mean by “only one,” unless you’ve seen past years’ documentation). But it was a pretty solid one, with my specimen coming from the farmer’s market this time.

Lesson learned this year: the skin was thicker than my blades were long! If this happens in the future: invest in some extra scraping. Enjoy this year’s making-of:

Img_4903Img_4871Img_4881Img_4884Img_4889Img_4891

Leave a Reply

